Wow to be apart of this CD is amazing, all these great singers!!!!

The final list includes Tony Harnell (SKID ROW, TNT, STARBREAKER), Rick Altzi (MASTERPLAN, AT VANCE), David Readman (PINK CREAM 69, VOODOO CIRCLE), Jorn LandeJakob Samuel (THE POODLES), Joe Lynn Turner (RAINBOW, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, DEEP PURPLE), Tony Martin (BLACK SABBATH), Harry Hess (HAREM SCAREM) and Rebecca De La Motte. Rounding out the lineup on the album is Jaime Salazar on drums, with production duties handled by Jacob Hansen (VOLBEAT, PRIMAL FEAR, AMARANTHE, PRETTY MAIDS).


Magnus says: “There is a lot more work in this album. Normally, I don’t throw away good ideas. This time I skipped great ideas and replaced it with something better.


“I don’t want to do the same thing over and over. I want to do something better. I also had a bigger budget for the production and was able to work in great studios.


Jacob Hansen did a fantastic job with the mix and mastering and the sound is just what I always wanted.


“This is not about having big names on the album, this is simply about making the best music I possibly can for the best singers I know!”


“Kingdom Of Rock” track listing:


01. Kingdom Of Rock (Jorn Lande, vocals)
02. Out Of The Dark (Jakob Samuel, vocals)
03. No Control (Joe Lynn Turner, vocals)
04. When The Sky Falls (Tony Martin, vocals)
05. Angel Of The Night (David Readman, vocals)
06. I Am Coming For You (Magnus Karlsson, vocals)
07. Another Life (Rick Altzi, vocals)
08. Never Look Away (Tony Harnell, vocals)
09. A Heart So Cold (Harry Hess, vocals)
10. The Right Moment (Rebecca De La Motte, vocals)
11. Walk This Road Alone (Magnus Karlsson, vocals)